Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Leigh McBride

Amanda Leigh McBride

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Leigh McBride
"I’ve worked with Mike Walker and his staff for more than three years. Our family uses State Farm for most of our insurance needs and we receive respectful, timely, and seamless service and great value. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mea Lynn

Mea Lynn

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mea Lynn
"I've always had great experiences with this branch of the company. They're always willing to work with me and answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Haley Fight

Haley Fight

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Fight
"Amazing customer service!!! Carrie goes above and beyond and is always a pleasure to speak with. She’s quick to reach out and get things done, I cannot say enough good things about her. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Agnes Haney

Agnes Haney

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes Haney
"Mike and his crew are beyond precious folks. They are professional but very much like family in all their business. Come here for the best insurance option in town!"
Profile photo of Kaleb White

Kaleb White

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb White
"Such a great place of business! Always so nice and adaptable to our insurance needs! Awesome rates!"
Profile photo of Cindy Offutt

Cindy Offutt

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Offutt
"Wonderful place to do business. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Great insurance rates too!"
Profile photo of ron elliott

ron elliott

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ron elliott
"Carrie is knowledgeable and quick to help."
Profile photo of Cristy Tomes

Cristy Tomes

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristy Tomes
"Mike Walker has been our insurance agent for years. His team provides excellent, efficient customer service."
Profile photo of Ryan Brewer

Ryan Brewer

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brewer
"They are always helpful with making my payments quick and hassle free!"
Profile photo of LISA LEET

LISA LEET

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LISA LEET
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF"
Profile photo of Crystal Emerson

Crystal Emerson

June 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal Emerson
"Awful to get a roof claim from March 2023 wind storm ,the contractor says we need a whole new roof and state farm says to replace tabs that are off on our roof so it devalues our home and didnt even get enough of payment to pay for our broken lamp post even after they review the second time they said someone would contact me to come out to look at it then they dont and I wake up with a email saying here's 290.00 check ....So frustrating ."
Profile photo of slitherysnek37 destiny2

slitherysnek37 destiny2

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by slitherysnek37 destiny2
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Raymond Littlepage

Raymond Littlepage

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Littlepage
"No better insurance agent in the area! Customer service at its finest."
Profile photo of Joe Besse

Joe Besse

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Besse
"Very helpful and competitive pricing. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Carolina Patterson

Carolina Patterson

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Patterson
"The team at Mike Walker State Farm treat you like family. Their customer service is 5 stars. They are always there to happily answer any questions I have and make sure to take action if needed, professionally and efficiently! Another big bonus is they are the most affordable I found in our area. I definitely recommend the staff at Mike Walker State Farm.👍"
Profile photo of David Laffoon

David Laffoon

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Laffoon
"The.agent are great , price is.Great, the offer great coverage."
Profile photo of joey harper

joey harper

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by joey harper
"Great people"
Profile photo of Carl Landers

Carl Landers

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Landers
"The caring people."
Profile photo of Shawn Watts

Shawn Watts

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Watts
"Very helpful, and saved 200.00 a month"
Profile photo of Felicia Bliss

Felicia Bliss

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Bliss
"Megan is the absolute sweetest!"
Profile photo of Rita Goller

Rita Goller

August 27, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Rita Goller
"He is rude and not helpful, made one claim in ten years and it was a disaster"
Profile photo of Dewayne Bruce

Dewayne Bruce

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Bruce
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tyler Stiles

Tyler Stiles

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Stiles
"Great service from everyone in the office. Always nice and Willi g to help as much as they can"
Profile photo of Johnny AVila

Johnny AVila

January 2, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Johnny AVila
"Onestida"
Profile photo of mike miller

mike miller

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by mike miller
"Love Mariah great agent"